Facebook

Facebook

That moment you realize that some asshole has unfriended you on Facebook may not have to come as quite the surprise anymore.

Since the beginning, Facebook has made it easy for the jerks in your life to quietly unfriend you without you noticing – but not anymore thanks to a new app called “Who Deleted Me”.

The way it works is pretty basic: it saves your list of friends the first time you login and then compares it to whatever list you have the next time you login. So, if someone skips out on you, you will know exactly who it is.

You can try the new app out here – though the website has been getting slammed today and might be temporarily offline.


Leave a Reply