The Stagecoach 2020 lineup is here

Stagecoach festival 2018

Yee haw, my cowboys and cowgirls. The lineup for the 2020 Stagecoach Country Music Festival has been announced – with headliners for the Indio three-day fest including Carrie Underwood, Thomas Rhett, and Eric Church.

“Shattering our all-time attendance record in 2019 only made our team work harder and dive deeper to deliver more to our fans this year,” says festival Talent Buyer Stacy Vee. “The Stagecoach 2020 lineup is all about high energy and getting every type of country music fan fired up. On top of this crazy lineup, Guy Fieri is back, Diplo is back, and we have much more in store that is absolutely going to blow minds!”

The 3-day event will also feature performances by Brett Young, Dan + Shay, Alan Jackson, Dustin Lynch, Midland, Jon Pardi, ZZ Top, Morgan Wallen and more (lineup as of October 15 is below).

Here’s the full lineup:

Fan-favorite Guy Fieri’s Stagecoach Smokehouse is back again for its third year and will include Guy and friends showcasing their pits and rigs and offering taste tests to fans throughout the weekend with live demos.

“I’m stoked to be firing up my Stagecoach Smokehouse again this year where we’ll be cookin’ up some bad ass bar-b-que,” says Guy Fieri. “So, ride on down to Flavortown and hang out with me, my buddies and some real deal pit masters from around the country.”

Guy Fieri pours teguila for some in the crowd (Image: Cactus Hugs)

Diplo Late Night will also return in 2020 after the unforgettable and first-ever live performance of “Old Town Road” by Lil Nas X and Billy Ray Cyrus at the festival last year and the debut of Diplo’s country project with collaborations from Morgan Wallen, Cam and Jonas Brothers.

Returning to the festival this year is the SiriusXM Spotlight Stage, which will once again highlight rising stars like Hardy, Caylee Hammack and Gabby Barrett and others. The Honkytonk Dance Hall also makes a comeback in addition to High Class Hillbilly owner and singer Nikki Lane’s Stage Stop Marketplace.

(Image courtesy of Stagecoach)

Stagecoach 2020 will take place Friday, April 24 through Sunday, April 26 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio.  Three-day passes start at $31.  Passes are on sale this Friday, October 18 at 11 am PT.

You can get more information on the Stagecoach Country Music Festival with our full guide here.

The Stagecoach 2020 lineup in ABC order (as of October 15th) is as follows:

  • Alan Jackson
  • Billy Ray Cyrus
  • Brandon Ratcliff
  • Brett Young
  • Bryan Adams
  • Carrie Underwood
  • Caylee Hammack
  • Chris Lane
  • Courtney Marie Andrews
  • Dan + Shay
  • Desure
  • Diplo
  • Dustin Lynch
  • Eric Church
  • Gabby Barrett
  • Gone West
  • Guy Fieri
  • Hailey Whitters
  • Hardy
  • Hayes Carll
  • Ian Noe
  • Ingrid Andress
  • Jade Jackson
  • Jimmie Allen
  • Jon Pardi
  • Laci Kaye Booth
  • Lil Nas X
  • Marty Stuart
  • Midland
  • Mitchell Tenpenny
  • Morgan Wallen
  • Neal McCoy
  • Nikki Lane
  • Niko Moon
  • Orville Peck
  • Pam Tillis
  • Paul Cauthen
  • Payton Smith
  • RaeLynn
  • Riley Green
  • Ryan Bingham
  • Seaforth
  • Shenandoah
  • Tanya Tucker
  • Teddy Robb
  • Temecula Road
  • Tenille Townes
  • The Haden Triplets
  • The Last Bandoleros
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Whitney Rose
  • ZZ Top
  • Willie Jones