82.2 F
Palm Desert
Friday, September 18, 2020

Welcome to Cactus Hugs!

Looking for Palm Springs area news, entertainment, food, and more?  Well, you came to the right place.  We give you that and more everyday at Cactus Hugs.  Our most recent stories are just below, but first, be sure to sign up for our daily newsletter and follow us on Facebook and Twitter to stay up-to-date.  

Thanks for swinging by our website.  Enjoy your time here and hope to see you again soon.

* indicates required

Recent Posts

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 17

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 17

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 16

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 16

5 Things to Know: Tuesday, September 15

5 Things to Know for Tuesday, Sept. 15

5 Things to Know: Monday, September 14

5 Things to Know for Monday, September 14

5 Things to Know: Friday, September 11

5 things to know for Friday, September 11

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 10

5 things to know for Wednesday, September 9

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 9

5 things to know for Wednesday, September 9

5 Things to Know: Tuesday, September 8

5 things to know for Tuesday, September 8