Stagecoach 2018 | Here are the set times

The Stagecoach Country Music Festival has released the set times for the 2018 installment of the three day fest in Indio. This year, the event is headlines by Florida Georgia Line, Keith Urban, and Garth Brooks and will run April 27-29 at the Empire Polo Club in Indio.

Here are the set times by day, time, and stage:

Friday, April 27

Mane Stage

10:15 p.m. Florida Georgia Line

8:40-9:40 p.m. Jake Owen

7:20-8:10 p.m. Kelsea Ballerini

6:10-6:50 p.m. Chris Janson

5:00-5:40 p.m. Chris Lane

4:00-4:30 p.m. Lindsay Ell

SiriusXM Spotlight Stage

3:25-3:50 p.m. Jordan Davis

2:45-3:10 p.m. Morgan Wallen

2:05-2:30 p.m. Morgan Evans

1:25-1:50 p.m. Walker McGuire

12:45-1:10 p.m. Jade Bird

12:05-12:30 Kendell Marvel

Palomino Stage

7:40-8:40 p.m. Molly Hatchet

6:20-7:10 p.m. Cody Jinks

5:-5:50 p.m. The Georgia Satellites

3:45-4:30 p.m. Tanya Tucker

2:30-3:15 p.m. Joshua Hedley

1:30-2 p.m. Banditos

Saturday, April 28

Mane Stage

10:15 p.m. Keith Urban

8:40-9:40 p.m. Kacey Musgraves

7:20-8:10 p.m. Brothers Osbourne

6:10-6:50 p.m. Granger Smith

5-5:40 p.m. Midland

4-4:30 p.m. Walker Hayes

SiriusXM Spotlight Stage

3:25-3:50 p.m. Carly Pearce

2:45-3:10 p.m. Seth Ennis

2:05-2:30 p.m. Delta Rae

1:25-1:50 p.m. Muscadine Bloodline

12:45-1:10 p.m. Adam Doleac

12:05-12:30 p.m. Kassi Ashton

Palomino Stage

7:40-8:40 p.m. Dwight Yoakam

6:10-7:10 p.m. Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit

6 p.m. Cowboy Poem by Waddie Mitchell

4:55-5:40 p.m. Ronnie Milsap

3:40-4:25 p.m. Tyler Childers

2:25-3:10 p.m. Brandy Clark

1:30-2 p.m. Jade Jackson

Sunday, April 29

Mane Stage

9:15 p.m. Garth Brooks with Trisha Yearwood

7:40-8:40 p.m. Lee Brice

6:20-7:10 p.m. Brett Young

5:10-5:50 p.m. Kane Brown

4-4:40 p.m. Aaron Watson

SiriusXM Spotlight Stage

3:25-3:50 p.m. Ashley McBryde

2:45-3:10 p.m. Runaway June

2:05-2:30 p.m. Lewis Brice

1:25-1:50 p.m. Temecula Road

12:45-1:10 p.m. Brown & Gray

12:05-12:30 p.m. CB30

Palomino Stage

7-8 p.m. Kenny Rogers

5:45-6:30 p.m. Gordon Lightfoot

5:30 p.m. Cowboy Poem by Waddie Mitchell

4:30-5:15 p.m. Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real

3:25-4 p.m. Colter Wall

2:25-3 p.m. Paul Cauthen

1:30-2 p.m. Lillie Mae

Tickets are still available.

Get more info here.