How to get discount tickets to the Improv at Fantasy Springs

Get discounted tickets to the Improv at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino with this great deal from Group

Sometimes we write about stuff we think you’ll like. Cactus Hugs has affiliate partnerships, so we might get a share of the revenue from your purchase.

The Improv is back at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino. Every Friday and Saturday night, a trio of comics bring the jokes and you can get in to the comedy club for 50% off.

Groupon has a 50% off ticket discount for the Saturday, 10 pm show (which, if you ask the comics, is usually the funniest of their shows) that includes $10 voucher that you can use on food or nonalcoholic drinks.

You can check out the Improv now through April 13.

Here’s the announced lineup, (with more on the way):

  • Fri / Sat Jan 11-12 Pete Lee / Patrick Keane / Gary Cannon
  • Fri / Sat Jan 18-19 Thomas Dale / Chase Bernstein / Peter Banachowski
  • Fri / Sat Jan 25-26 Amir K / Andy Kozel / Brian Moreno
  • Fri / Sat Feb 1-2 Ben Gleib / J Chris Newberg / Jackson McQueen
  • Fri / Sat Feb 8-9 Vince Morris / Sam Marcoux
  • Fri / Sat Feb 15-16 Dat Phan / Ken Garr / Tom Allen
  • Fri / Sat Feb 22-23 Greg Warren / Rawle Dee Lewis / Rick Delia
  • Fri / Sat Mar 1-2 Sarah Tiana / Benji Aflalo / Mitch Burrow
  • Fri / Sat Mar 8-9 Francisco Ramos / Jason Lawhead / Gary Curtis
  • Fri / Sat Mar 15-16 Allan Havey / Zoltan Kaszas

Learn more and grab the deal here.


Giveaway: Win a Pair of Tickets to the Spotlight 29 All Star Jam

The inaugural All Star Jam features a lineup of musicians from bands including The Romantics, Chicago, Kansas, and more. November 2 will definitely see a rocking event and best of all, 100% of the proceeds from ticket sales will benefit Martha’s Village & Kitchen – one of the largest providers of homeless services in the Coachella Valley and Riverside County.

Enter to Win >

Leave a Reply