101 F
Palm Desert
Friday, September 18, 2020

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 17

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 17

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 16

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 16

5 Things to Know: Tuesday, September 15

5 Things to Know for Tuesday, Sept. 15

5 Things to Know: Monday, September 14

5 Things to Know for Monday, September 14

5 Things to Know: Friday, September 11

5 things to know for Friday, September 11

5 Things to Know: Thursday, September 10

5 things to know for Wednesday, September 9

5 Things to Know: Wednesday, September 9

5 things to know for Wednesday, September 9

5 Things to Know: Tuesday, September 8

5 things to know for Tuesday, September 8

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Thursday, September 3

Thursday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Wednesday, September 2

Wednesday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Tuesday, September 1

Monday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Monday, August 31

Monday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵


Featured

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Friday, August 28

Thursday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Thursday, August 27

Thursday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Wednesday, August 26

Wednesday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Tuesday, August 25

Tuesday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Monday, August 24

Monday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

Coachella Valley coronavirus news and info | Friday, August 21

Friday updates. Stay safe 💚🌵

News

What’s the mysterious message being painted on the Red Barn?

While you likely are not driving down Highway 111 as much as these days due to the stay-at-home orders, next time you do, be sure to check out what appears to be some sort of message being scrawled on the roof of the Red Barn bar in Palm Desert.

See more from Cactus Hugs

News

Palm Springs and Coachella Valley News

Desert Life

Festivals, Entertainment, and More

Food

Food and Restaurant Info

About Cactus Hugs

Cactus Hugs provides news, entertainment, food, and more for Palm Springs and the Coachella Valley.  It is the favorite website of everyone in the desert and that is not at all #FakeNews.  Thank you for stopping by and for your continued support.